NTAV Appointment of Directors & Strategic Plan 2018 – 2022

On Saturday 25 November 2017 at the National Trust of Australia (Victoria) Annual General Meeting at Rippon Lea Estate it was announced the appointment of the following Directors to the Board;

Kristin Stegley OAM

Christina Dyson

Lachlan Molesworth

The Strategic Plan for the National Trust of Australia (Victoria) 2018 – 2022 was officially launched at the AGM by the Chairman, Kristin Stegley OAM.

Members are encouraged to view or download the Strategic Plan 2018-2022 here.


Note: The NTAV election was counted using the Single Transferable Vote method of proportional representation conducted by the Proportional Representation Society of Australia (Victoria-Tasmania) Inc.