The National Trust relies on the support of its dedicated volunteer committees and branches.

If you are interested in joining a committee (see list below) please contact us.

Our Branches

After Hours Committee
Bathurst & District Branch
Blue Mountains Branch
Broken Hill & District Branch
Central west Women’s Committee
Far South Coast branch
Friends of Cooma Cottage
Friends of Everglades
Friends of Grossman House
Friends of Norman Lindesay Gallery
Friends of Old Government House
Friends of Riversdale
Friends of Sir Henry Parkes School of arts
Friends of Tomago House
Gulgong Mudgee Rylstone Branch
Harpers Mansion Management Committee
Hawkesbury Branch
Hunter Regional Committee
Illawarra Shoalhaven Branch
Lachlan Branch
Lindesay Management Committee
Lithgow Branch
Macquarie Regional Branch
Miss Porter’s House Management Committee
Miss Traill’s House Management Committee
Norman Lindsay Advisory Committee
Orange Branch
Parramatta Branch
Saumarez Homestead Advisory Committee
Southern Highlands Branch
Tours Committee
Vienna Cottage Management Committee
Wentworth Branch
Women’s Committee
Woodford Academy Management Committee

Contact Us

(02) 9258 0123


Sitewide contact form
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.