Patron – The Hon. Margaret Reid AO

ACT President – Mr Chris Wain

Office Manager – Liz McMillan


Unit 2.03, Level 2 Griffin Centre
20 Genge Street, Canberra City ACT 2601
PO Box 1144
Civic Square ACT 2608
Office hours are: Tues-Thurs 9.30am-3.00pm. Closed Monday and Friday.

(02) 6230 0533


Sitewide contact form
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.