In accordance with The National ACT Constitution, the Council shall consist of thirteen persons. Each member of the Council holds office for two years with half of the Councillors to be elected at each Annual General Meeting.


Council Office Bearers:
Mr Scott McAlister – President & Treasurer
Mrs Dianne Dowling- Vice-President
Mrs Mary Johnston -Secretary

Council Members

Mr Graham Carter
Ms Bethany Lance
Mr Eric Martin
Mr Jim Nockels
Mrs Linda Roberts
Mr John Tucker
Mr Chris Wain