Dr Darren Peacock
Chief Executive Officer

Leanne Plews
Executive Administrator

Alison De Backer
Projects Consulatant

James Guy
Regeneration Projects Officer

Bridgette Walmesley-Cotham
Silver to Sea Way

Catherine Gawrysiuk
Memberships Coordinator & Finance Officer

Chris Grant
Natural Heritage Manager

Charlie Gilchrist
Communications Officer

Christina Roberton
Front of House

Lillian Brown
Office Administrator