Through our Community Heritage Program, we offer community groups the opportunity to establish tax-deductible gift programs for heritage conservation in Tasmania.

Examples include:

  • Church of Apostles, Launceston
  • Gala Kirk, Cranbrook
  • Playhouse Theatre, Hobart
  • St. Andrew’s Presbyterian Church, Launceston
  • St. George’s Anglican Church, Battery Point
  • Martin Davies Memorial Trust
  • St. Matthew’s Church, Rokeby
  • Phillip Smith Building, Hobart
  • Launceston Bicentenary “Stories in Stone”
  • Cathedral Church of St. David, Hobart
  • Nile Chapel, Deddington
  • Launceston Synagogue
  • St. James Anglican Church, Launceston
  • St. John’s Church, New Town, Hobart
  • All Saints Church, South Hobart
  • Holy Trinity Anglican Church, Launceston with St. Matthias’ Anglican Church, Windermere
  • St. Peter’s Church, Sandy Bay, Hobart
  • Pugin Foundation

For further information please contact (03) 6344 6233 or