

## Voting Instructions & Ballot Paper

To ensure your vote for the National Trust of Australia (NSW) Board of Directors is valid, you must:

- Mark your vote for six (6) candidates, no more no less, on the Ballot Form with a cross or a tick.
- When marking your vote, use only a cross or a tick.
- Place one Ballot Paper in the small Inner Envelope provided. Only one ballot paper per inner envelope can be received. Joint members will receive two ballot papers and two inner envelopes to be completed separately by individual members.
- Each individual member must seal the inner envelope and place your name, address and membership number and signature on the flap on the reverse side of the inner envelope. Do not remove the flap.
- Place the inner envelope/s with the flap/s still attached into the Outer Envelope addressed to the Returning Officer. You can place multiple inner envelopes in one outer envelope.
- Seal the outer envelope with all enclosures and ensure you post this with sufficient time for it be received by the Returning Officer at the National Trust of Australia (New South Wales) at Upper Fort Street, Millers Point, Sydney NSW 2000 by the deadline for submissions date and time: 22 November 2019, 5pm.

## **PLEASE NOTE:**

Ballot papers submitted after 22 November 2019 at 5pm will not be accepted and will be regarded as invalid. There will be no exceptions.

CANDIDATES	
	THE HON. GARRY DOWNES AM, QC Metropolitan Candidate
	MS (HELEN) JANE MACARTHUR STANHAM Metropolitan Candidate
	MR KEITH PARSONS Non-Metropolitan Candidate
	MR RODNEY STOWE Non-Metropolitan Candidate
	MR BRIAN POWYER  Metropolitan Candidate
	DR CLIVE LUCAS, OBE Metropolitan Candidate
	MS MEREDITH HUTTON  Non-Metropolitan Candidate
	MS CAROLINE MACKANESS Metropolitan Candidate
	MS KATHRYN PITKIN, AM Non-Metropolitan Candidate