Christmas at Retford Park

For the Christmas period, Retford Park house will be beautifully decorated and styled by Coty Farquhar, creative director/ stylist and founder of Styling Magazine Australia.

 

For the Christmas period, the downstairs interiors of Retford Park house will be beautifully decorated and styled by Coty Farquhar, creative director/stylist and founder of Styling Magazine Australia.

The house is accessible via guided tour on weekends, and as part of our special ‘Alfresco Afternoon’ events between 27 November and 19 December 2021 as follows:

 

Saturday 27 November – House tours at 12.15pm, 2pm
Sunday 28 November – House tours at 12.15pm, 2pm
Saturday 4 December – House tours at 10am, 12.15pm, 2pm
Sunday 5 December – House tours at 10am, 12.15pm, 2pm
Thursday 9 December – Alfresco Afternoons, 4pm-7pm
Friday 10 December – Alfresco Afternoons, 4pm-7pm
Saturday 11 December – House tours at 10am, 12.15pm, 2pm
Sunday 12 December – House tours at 10am, 12.15pm, 2pm
Thursday 16 December – Alfresco Afternoons, 4pm-7pm
Friday 17 December – Alfresco Afternoons, 4pm-7pm
Saturday 18 December – House tours at 10am, 12.15pm, 2pm
Sunday 19 December – House tours at 10am, 12.15pm, 2pm

 

  • Tickets: Advance tickets available to purchase via Eventbrite for both House Tours and Alfresco Afternoons.
  • Enquiries: Please contact the property using the contact details below.

Plan your Visit

Retford Park

Address:

1325 Old South Road, Bowral
(See directions above)

Open:

Gardens: Friday to Monday, 10am – 4pm
House Tours: Saturday and Sunday, 10.30am & 12.15pm

From April 2022 onwards, Hours Tours will commence at 10.30am & 12.30pm

Phone:
02 4861 1933
Email:
retfordpark@nationaltrust.com.au
Entry Fees:

Garden Visit:
National Trust members - FREE
Adults - $15
* Concession - $10
Family- $35

Tour of the House & Garden Visit (booking recommended):
National Trust members - $17
Adults - $28
* Concession - $20

Booking fees apply.
(* Concession applies for full-time students, seniors, pensioners and children aged 5-15 years.)

What we offer:
Learn More