feature image
feature image

Driving the past into the future

Driving the Past into your Future

The considerable changes in technology, developed alongside the motor vehicle from 1880 – has changed the way we live. The museum proudly embraces this technology and provides a showcase of many of these items alongside the vehicles of the period!

The museum hosts 4000 sq. m of display area and is the second largest museum and motoring reference library in Australia. The museum is the custodian to several vehicles and artefacts that are the only surviving pieces of its kind left in the world. The library holds books and magazine collections so rare and fragile it cannot be open to the public. The museum collection includes; motor vehicles and bikes, petrol pumps, bicycles, gramophones, radios, sewing machines, lawn mowers, scales, badges, irons, tools, signs of every description, typewriters, telephones, NRMA historic display, and the list goes on.

The Australian MOTORLIFE Museum – fascination for young and old alike!

Event date

Event Details

Address:
Integral Energy Recreation Park, 94 Darkes Rd, KEMBLA GRANGE, New South Wales

Integral Energy Recreation Park, 94 Darkes Rd

Times:

Sun 18 Apr 9.30am - 4 pm
Thu 22 Apr 9.30am - 4 pm
Fri 23 Apr 9.30am - 4 pm
Sat 24 Apr 9.30am - 4 pm
Sun 25 Apr 9.30am - 4 pm
Thu 29 Apr 9.30am - 4 pm
Fri 30 Apr 9.30am - 4 pm
Sat 01 May 9.30am - 4 pm
Sun 02 May 9.30am - 4 pm
Thu 06 May 9.30am - 4 pm
Fri 07 May 9.30am - 4 pm
Sat 08 May 9.30am - 4 pm
Sun 09 May 9.30am - 4 pm

Entry fees:
Adults $17.5, Children $$ 6.00, Concession $15, Members $$ 15.00
Attendance limit:
no
Website:
www.australianmotorlifemuseum.com
Onsite facilities:
Social:
Other things
you need to know:
Disability Parking